UI - Hostname design issues #18
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The current UI for Admin settings shows text under the assigned UI name that implies the UI name becomes the hostname on both the initial onboarding settings and the Admin Settings screen once the box has already been set up, which is inaccurate.
I've attached the UI and copy used in the design files. @acute @fabby